• FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £499 - JULY SALE EXTENDED UNTIL AUGUST 3RD!

Customer feedback

We're committed to making your Bathrooms.com experience as simple as possible. With our three guarantees of price, design and service always at the forefront, we work hard to give you the best. Our passion for getting it right means happy, satisfied customers. The customer reviews not only give us feedback on how we're doing but they also put your mind at peace. Don't just take our word for it - read through the most recent reviews below.

Seal Shower A (spares)
Great Service.
A. Barnard,
30th of July 2014

8 series Framed Sliding Shower Enclosure 1000 X 700mm
Very pleased with customer service,delivery and product. One thing to add was the sliding door to enclosure had been wrongly labelled with top being bottom causing my plumber a few puzzling moments.
B. Macleod,
30th of July 2014

Semper Mirror 600 X 500mm
Had good service and no problems at all. Excellent product too.
H. Dunning,
30th of July 2014

L Shaped Shower Bath Inc Bathtub, Screen, Side Panel And Legs 1700mm (LH)
Have purchased from Bathrooms . com previously and cannot fault anything at all about their goods or services. I would recommend them highly.
L. Odell,
25th of July 2014

8 series Framed Sliding Shower Enclosure 1200 X 800mm
all ok
R. Osborne,
24th of July 2014

Provost Square Ceiling Fixed Head
From the moment I ordered the whole process went smoothly. The confirmation, the updating texts and the driver arrived at the beginning of the allocated time so I could return to work in good time. All the bits arrived, just waiting for the plumber to fit it all now. Will definitely order from you people again when the need arises.
M. Whitfield,
24th of July 2014

Stirling Bar Shower Mixer
all very quick and efficient
A. McFarlane,
24th of July 2014

Provost Riser Rail System
Excellent service, the men who delivered the parts were polite and helpful
c. Bellis,
22nd of July 2014

8 series Frameless Hinged Shower Enclosure 900 X 900mm
Everything arrived on time and in great packaging. Haven't installed the bathroom yet so cant comment on the quality or ease of installation.
v. orthmann,
22nd of July 2014

Soane Pedestal Basin
Great service. Easy to place order with helpfull staff if you get an issue.
S. Heathfield,
22nd of July 2014

Essentials Modern En Suite 800mm 6 Series Enclosure Pack
poor phone service
p. magill,
22nd of July 2014

Edwardian 2 Outlet Twin Shower Mixer
Had everything we needed and shipped out to me very quickly. Cannot comment yet on quality of the fittings as not being fitted to be used until later in the year. But on visual inspection by ourselves and our plumber, all looks to be just fine.
T. Olney-Jones,
21st of July 2014

Low Acrylic Tray Waste
very good quality and good price and promt delivery
e. croft,
21st of July 2014

Stirling Tall Basin Mixer Tap
A brilliant service - I certainly would buy from Bathrooms.com again . I have already recommended you to friends and business contacts.
R. Solomon,
21st of July 2014

5 Series Framed Corner Entry Shower Enclosure 900mm
We would certainly recommend you to others. The service and delivery was very good. Our only comment is that the instructions for assembly were not very clear, but I expect that is out of your control.
V. Triffitt,
21st of July 2014

Offset Quadrant Stone Resin 40mm Shower Tray Rh 1400 X 800mm
All items delivered in good condition and on time, what more can you ask?
K. Ford,
18th of July 2014

Devey Double Panel Bath Screen 1000mm
The ordering process and support and delivery were all good. It was a pity that the better Installation Manual was not enclosed originally.
T. Gash,
16th of July 2014

Coates Straight Double Ended Bath 1800 X 800mm
Great price, easy to use website, on going communiction was very good and goods delivered on time. Would definately reccommend.
J. Watts,
15th of July 2014

5 Series Frameless Double Hinged Door 900mm
Excellent except transportation. (0). Very good quality products. Highly recommended.
J. GARDILLOU,
14th of July 2014

Interest Free Credit
x