• AUGUST SALE ENDS MIDNIGHT TONIGHT!

Customer feedback

We're committed to making your Bathrooms.com experience as simple as possible. With our three guarantees of price, design and service always at the forefront, we work hard to give you the best. Our passion for getting it right means happy, satisfied customers. The customer reviews not only give us feedback on how we're doing but they also put your mind at peace. Don't just take our word for it - read through the most recent reviews below.

Hawksmoor Single Ended Bath
1700 x 700mm
Very satisfied
A. Stenhouse
30th of August 2016

4 Series 2 Panel Bi Fold Bath Shower Screen 800mm
My order was delivered ver quickly not usual 7-10 days wexare oftenbquoted.
A. Moore
30th of August 2016

8 Series 2 Panel Bi-Fold Bath Shower Screen 1000mm Left
Delivery swift sorting out problems well handled but would of preferred that there were no problems to resolve
M. Garrett
30th of August 2016

P- Shaped Shower Bath 1500-1800mm Universal Screen
I have no complaints.A quick turnaround and a nice product.
J. Green
30th of August 2016

6 Series Framed Hinged with Inline Panel 1200 x 800mm
Terrible ordered a shower screen came in bits
D. Kirk
30th of August 2016

Thorpe White 600 Extra Depth Wall Hung Vanity Unit with Sink
Excellent service from order to delivery
M. wing
30th of August 2016

5 Series Framed Sliding Shower Enclosure 1200 x 800mm
Fantastic service good communication and very fast delivery would recommend 5* ,will defiantly use again
B. Finselbach
29th of August 2016

MyDesign White 400 Sink Combination Unit Set
I was extremely happy with all aspects - purchase, delivery and the quality of the product.
F. Clark
29th of August 2016

L- Shaped Shower Bath 1600mm Bath and Stand LH
C. Devonport
29th of August 2016

Metro Compact Corner Toilet
Firstly failing to deliver on the paid/agreed delivery date Failing to provide the toilet with a toilet seat . Astonishing! What a bizarre and foolish mistake
C. George
29th of August 2016

6 series Frameless Offset Quadrant Shower Enclosure 1000 X 800mm Rh
All very good apart from the construction instruction book was for left hand instead of right hand shower cubicle.
J. stockdale
29th of August 2016

6 Series Framed Sliding Door
1000mm
I was pleased with how the order procedure went however I was left very disappointed with the delivery company. I was informed when I booked it would be a 1-3 day delivery however my order didn't arrive until 13 days later. During that time a date had been arranged twice but was cancelled by Arrowxl. Firstly they rang me at 0750hrs the day before I was due for the delivery. I was told by them they would recontact with a new date but that never happened. I had to ring Bathroom.com to chase up the order. Secondly the date was rearranged again but I received another a voicemail from Arrowxl saying that date was being cancelled as well and would be rearranged for the following day. I contacted Arrowxl regarding the voicemail and spoke to a female who apparently hadn't heard of 'Chris' who had left the voicemail. Eventually she found out it had been a human error and was arranged for the following day. I was told I would get a message the day before delivery for a time slot.......I'm still waiting for that message. I had to contact them to find out. Finally the delivery came and the box was damaged which the delivery driver took a photo of. Fortunately I checked inside and it appears undamaged. For me the delivery company have ruined my experience with Bathrooms.com. I have to say they have been the worst delivery company I have experienced. Very unorganised and unprofessional. I believe it's something Bathrooms.com need to address as they will lose customers through it. I imagine I'll be told it was
R. Knott
29th of August 2016

4 Series 2 Panel Double Bath Shower Screen 1000mm
Excellent customer support. We had a problem with the product but it was dealt with swiftly and efficiently.
J. Sindrey
29th of August 2016

Thorpe White 1100 Straight Sink Combination Unit RH
I was very happy with the preceding service the only query I had was covered quickly by your team.I was very pleased with all correspondence I had and would definitely recommend Bathrooms.com
G. Willmott
29th of August 2016

Webster Double Ended Bath
1600 x 700mm
I called in advance of placing my order to confirm what the delivery time would be. I was told it would be 3-5 days. Once this timeline had expired I made contact and was told it would in fact be 7-10 days. Today is day 10 and there is no contact so far so I am not optimistic of delivery today. The fact that I am being told you have no way to track where the order is/how far it had progressed is very frustrating and if I have to wait more than another day or 2 it is going to start to cost me money with tradespeople waiting for the delivery to progress with their work. Based on my experience I will not be using this service again and I would not recommend the service.
A. Kenny
29th of August 2016

Metro Curve Standard Toilet
Poor customer support & service
A. ASTBURY
29th of August 2016

Sullivan Single Ended Bath
1600 x 700mm
***In every way ! Lied to consistently ..4 delivery dates given.. ..Arrow delivery company blatently lied on two occasions..customer service inadequate...l rang them eleven times in one month..no one including managers ring you back..After a month l gave up with them and asked for a refund !
G. atkinson
28th of August 2016

8 Series Frameless Hinged Door
1000mm
I would definatley recommend Bathrooms.com to friends & family. Our Shower enclosure was packed well, delivered on time & very good quality.
L. Richards
26th of August 2016

L- Shaped Bath 1700mm RH
Excellent choice.... At a much better value that the high street and similar online retailers...Service swift and professional....All items received high quality and with all of the required fittingsThank you
S. Hall
26th of August 2016

x
Custom URL:
Controller:
Command:
Object ID:
Template:
Cache Set:
User type: