• SALE ENDS MIDNIGHT JANUARY 31ST!

Customer feedback

We're committed to making your Bathrooms.com experience as simple as possible. With our three guarantees of price, design and service always at the forefront, we work hard to give you the best. Our passion for getting it right means happy, satisfied customers. The customer reviews not only give us feedback on how we're doing but they also put your mind at peace. Don't just take our word for it - read through the most recent reviews below.

Essential White 410 Cloakroom Corner Vanity Unit with Sink
Great communication with problems solved quickly when highlighted, so thank you very much and would shop with you again given your customer care
M. Khosravi
24th of January 2017

Stirling Essentials Deluxe Two Outlet Shower Set
A notification before delivery.
I. Kabba
24th of January 2017

1600mm L Shaped Shower Bath (Right), Screen, Side Panel
very good quality bath. perfectly packaged. recommended highly. thank you
A. Pietras
23rd of January 2017

MyDesign White 1200 L Shaped Sink Combination Unit RH
I thought that the communication regarding the order status/delivery and customer service response was excellent. No complaints at all.I would definitely use Bathrooms.com again and would happily recommend to others
C. Atkins
23rd of January 2017

Thorpe White 600 Cloakroom Vanity Unit with Sink
Great item, great service and delivery would recommendalso a realistic delivery charge
J. Hamilton
23rd of January 2017

1600mm L Shaped Shower Bath (Right), Screen, Side Panel, Waste
Excellent service and would definitely recommend
R. Harris
23rd of January 2017

1200x800mm 8 Series Framed Offset Quadrant Shower Enclosure
Easy to order, arrived quickly and plenty of notifications about delivery time. Fairly easy to install but instructions could be a little more detailed. Really pleased with finished install
K. Richardson
22nd of January 2017

Maderno Signature Close Coupled Toilet
Excellent quality products, Excellent Pricing helpful staff and prompt delivery... better than any rivals
T. Hough
20th of January 2017

1600mm L Shaped Shower Bath (Right), Screen, Side Panel, Waste
Everything great!
C. Williams
20th of January 2017

Salisbury Grey 600 Freestanding Vanity Unit with Sink
excellent customer service quick response
R. Turner
20th of January 2017

Rivera White 500 Freestanding Vanity Unit with Sink
Very professional- kept me updated on my order - delivery was exactly as said it would be with a 5 minute before call to let me know
S. Marshall
19th of January 2017

Metro Square Counter Top Basin
Still trying to return an item but can't find the return form
M. Jackson
19th of January 2017

Rivera White 325 Cloakroom Corner Vanity Unit with Sink
Order process was good no problem there, i paid for a friday delivery slot for and extra 30 pounds, the delivery came saturday afternoon. The drivers spent 40 minuets looking for my toilet seat. Then gave up and told me to sign for 3 items and write 1 item not received. No contact from complaint department and no contact about item to follow. Cost me 120 extra for another day for the plumber. Could have gone better.
D. Coleman
19th of January 2017

4 Series 2 Panel Bi Fold Bath Shower Screen 800mm
Web site clear and easy to use. Good images and descriptions. Advisors very helpful. Product accurately described. Easy to fit. Only carp was very high delivery charges. Light item which I could easily carry - and over 60 ! I suppose 2 delivery people were needs for other items in lorry but it should be scaled according to ease of carriage.
S. Treloar
19th of January 2017

Maderno Signature Pedestal Basin
I am very happy with toilets and hand basins purchased through your web site, excellent value for money but would have liked to see the sale discount on the sink across the line.
M. Job
18th of January 2017

4 Series 3 Panel Folding Bath Shower Screen 800mm
Good quality product, well packaged. Delivered on time with helpful driver.Fitting instructions very comprehensive.
G. Inkpen
18th of January 2017

4 Series 2 Panel Double Bath Shower Screen 1000mm
Exactly what I ordered
G. Bedlington
18th of January 2017

Bassi Towel Holder
very efficient delivery service. delivered when arranged. very good quality product
J. oconnor
18th of January 2017

x
Custom URL:
Controller:
Command:
Object ID:
Template:
Cache Set:
User type: