• MAY DAY DEALS MUST END TOMORROW!

Customer feedback

We're committed to making your Bathrooms.com experience as simple as possible. With our three guarantees of price, design and service always at the forefront, we work hard to give you the best. Our passion for getting it right means happy, satisfied customers. The customer reviews not only give us feedback on how we're doing but they also put your mind at peace. Don't just take our word for it - read through the most recent reviews below.

Thorpe White 600 Wall Hung Vanity Unit with Sink
Easy ordering, Chose my own delivery day, friendly delivery driver, item well packed.Will definitely recommend and use again.
S. Ismail
29th of April 2016

8 Series Framed In-fold 800 x 800mm
Conflicting in formation about delivery times led to me having to cancel previous appointment.
P. Lakeland
29th of April 2016

Thorpe White 600 Freestanding Vanity Unit with Sink
quick delivery and all arrived looking as expected.
J. Palles-Dimmock
29th of April 2016

8 Series Framed Sliding 1100 x 760mm
great products and prices delivery was good too
J. harris
29th of April 2016

Thorpe White 1200 L Shaped Sink Combination Unit RH
All i ordered turned up in one delivery. Also delivery notification was precise on the time slot i was notified off. Delivery staff were polite and helpful.
P. Kilduff
28th of April 2016

Aalto Signature Close Coupled Toilet
***responded well to all my questions and emails. Promptly too, and wasn't pushy - which would have scared me off totally!
J. Winstone
28th of April 2016

4 Series 2 Panel Bi Fold Bath Shower Screen 1000mm
Excellent service. Very quick with delivery and I liked how I could track the item.
K. Barnaby
28th of April 2016

Rivera White 310 Cloakroom Corner Vanity Unit with Sink
I am very pleased with the customer service I have received from Bathrooms.com . I am definitely going to use them again for any other future projects. Thanks
S. Kumar
28th of April 2016

4 Series 2 Panel Bi Fold Bath Shower Screen 1000mm
In my opinion there are no areas to improve. From the first phone call to discuss and place order to a following phone call to check on some measurements I received top class customer service. The product, price and delivery were excellent
S. Robson
27th of April 2016

Rivera White 310 Cloakroom Corner Vanity Unit with Sink
Perfect exactly what was ordered strongly recommend this company.fits really well and good quality finish
J. Cheape
27th of April 2016

Loft White 1200 L Shaped Sink Combination Unit RH
The stock didn't come in on the date we expected but bathrooms.com were very helpful and upgraded our delivery to the express service free of charge. Therefore we received the items very quickly as soon as they were back in stock. Very happy with the service.
C. Witts
27th of April 2016

L- Shaped Shower Bath 1500-1800mm Universal Screen with Towel Rail
Good communication and delivered on time.
J. Bradbury
27th of April 2016

P- Shaped Shower Bath 1500-1800mm Universal Screen
Very help full when order late
J. Plumbly
27th of April 2016

Thorpe White 600 Extra Depth Freestanding Vanity Unit with Sink
Curiously one item was missing from my order. I was dealt with very courteously and the I received two replacements. I let them know and one was picked up at the time they said.
J. Fyson
27th of April 2016

Sullivan Single Ended Bath
1600 x 700mm
All good
S. Dottore
27th of April 2016

Thorpe White 600 Extra Depth Freestanding Vanity Unit with Sink
Looks good, no problems with the goods so far. Delivery time as a bit longer than stated on site. Said delivery within 3to 5 days but it was two weeks. Also when I phoned to check on delivery cost was told £6.99 but was charged 29.50!
J. Douglas
27th of April 2016

Clifton White 600 Wall Hung Vanity Unit with Sink
I cannot think of any areas that require improvement. I was more than satisfied with the whole procedure.Ordering was simple delivery was quicker than I expected. The vanity unit is now installed and looks beautiful. Many thanks for your excellent service.
N. Wilson
27th of April 2016

P- Shaped Shower Bath 1500-1800mm Universal Screen
Would have been 5 stars but one item delayed although I was told in advance which was good.
J. Carrington
27th of April 2016

8 Series Framed Sliding 1000 x 700mm
On time .bestprice .woad bye again***
R. Elliott
26th of April 2016

8 Series Framed Sliding Door
1200mm
Good service from Bathrooms.com again, much better than ***.
J. wilson
26th of April 2016

x
Custom URL:
Controller:
Command:
Object ID:
Template:
Cache Set:
User type: