• HURRY! JULY SALE ENDS IN 3 DAYS!

Customer feedback

We're committed to making your Bathrooms.com experience as simple as possible. With our three guarantees of price, design and service always at the forefront, we work hard to give you the best. Our passion for getting it right means happy, satisfied customers. The customer reviews not only give us feedback on how we're doing but they also put your mind at peace. Don't just take our word for it - read through the most recent reviews below.

L- Shaped Bath 1700mm RH
Everything was quick and easy ,very quick ,just what I wanted ,will use this company again ,thank you.
J. mulgrove
29th of July 2016

Thorpe White 1100 L Shaped Sink Combination Unit RH
Incorrect goods supplied but quickly rectified
S. Crowfoot
28th of July 2016

Loft White 800 Extra Depth Freestanding Vanity Unit with Sink
Professional service good product.
J. McDermott
28th of July 2016

Stirling Bath Mixer
Items delivered as planned, minor query which was answered quickly so overall a good experience.
P. O'Shea
28th of July 2016

Square Stone Tray 700mm
Wonderful service, I require a not normal sized shower tray and it was delivered within days, also an easy to use website
J. Wallis
27th of July 2016

Thorpe White 800 Extra Depth Freestanding Vanity Unit with Sink
Completely satisfied
P. Townsend
26th of July 2016

Metro Compact Close Coupled Toilet
Maybe a choice of delivery date/times at checkout would be good. I'd happily recommend to others. There was a problem with the product which was sorted out really quickly. All round good service.
W. Hughes
26th of July 2016

Rectangular Easy Plumb Stone Tray 900 x 760mm
brilliant service
M. Bickerton
26th of July 2016

Maderno Signature Floorstanding Basin
Appalling product from start to finish bad design, rubbish instructions & manufacture.
P. Miller
26th of July 2016

Metro Square Close Coupled Toilet
It would be very helpful if the name and product number shown on the website was shown on the box label. This would make identification of the various items much easier and more straightforward. Two small packs of fixings arrived in a huge box!
C. Rose
26th of July 2016

Victorian Riser
Very good service, only problem was a broken cistern in delivery bit this was rectified quickly. Would recommend.
D. Roberts
26th of July 2016

6 Series 4 Panel Folding Bath Shower Screen 1200mm
Good service at the point of sale but still waiting for a refund of *** that I was promised over a month ago. It's on my credit card so I'm paying interest, which is very frustrating.
L. Farzaneh
25th of July 2016

6 Series 3 Panel Folding Bath Shower Screen 1000mm
I am very pleased with all the items. First class service, and very good quality, i would have no trouble recommending you to others.
J. lodder
25th of July 2016

8 Series Frameless Pentagonal 900 x 900mm
No issue with products – lovely shower! However, we paid *** for next day delivery but delivery company called wrong phone number and so no one was home to receive goods. Customer service took no responsibility and firstly blamed me saying they 'would have definitely called the correct number' and that I would have no other option than to pay an additional *** to re-arrange delivery. The customer service team were rude and unhelpful; I was essentially accused of being a liar when I tried to explain that the wrong number had been called and then I was told it wasn’t Bathrooms.com’s fault but the delivery company’s – that may well be the case but since this is something we, as customers, had no control over, Bathrooms.com need to take this up with THEIR chosen courier. We had arranged for next day delivery as our plumber had told us he had a space in his schedule, but due to the error we missed the slot and are only managing to get the shower put in tomorrow (26/7/15) – nearly 2 weeks later than planned!Despite confirming the correct contact number once more and re-arranging delivery the incorrect number was called on the re-arranged delivery date - this time when the driver was at the property - despite Bathrooms.com advising the call would come 1 hour before arrival, thus allowing our plumber to get there on time. Again, no one was home to receive the delivery so driver had no other option but to leave *** worth of bathroom equipment in the garden. Driver confirmed the only number he had was the incorrect one - luckily I had access to my phone as usually I don't while at work so I was able to arrange for the plumber to go to the house and transfer the goods inside. Had the customer service team been a little more understanding / helpful in the beginning I would not have minded so much as I realise that errors like this do occur, but based on this experience I would not use Bathrooms.com again. I would like to point out that the manager my partner eventually spoke to was much more willing to listen and help than the original team we encountered so thank you to them as our delivery charge is being refunded. I do, however, feel that given the circumstances this really is the minimum effort Bathrooms.com could make in order to try and appease 2 very unsatisfied customers.
L. Philp
25th of July 2016

Thorpe White 600 Freestanding Vanity Unit with Sink
My first order I paid *** for next day delivery I got a text message from your courier delivery would be between 7,36pm to 10,36 pm however nothing appeared I then eventually got someone from courier at scottish depot who ended up hanging up on me .then when it got delivered the next day one of the parcels was missing .I phoned yourselves yous were meant to call me back yous didn't got email instead the parcel was eventually delivered the following day
D. Pierce
25th of July 2016

L- Shaped Bath 1500mm LH
very easy to do business with and extreamly helpful when we phoned with questions
R. Hallifax
25th of July 2016

Thorpe White 800 Extra Depth Freestanding Vanity Unit with Sink
The delivery was on time and the product was as good as described.
J. Bird
25th of July 2016

Rivera White 600 Wall Hung Vanity Unit with Sink
Good quality. Great prices. Speedy delivery.
M. Newark
25th of July 2016

Metro Square Close Coupled Toilet
I cannot recommend Bathrooms.com enough. I ordered a bathroom suite, which came in several boxes. Unfortunately some parts were broken on arrival. But the way everything was swiftly resolved, *** from customer services has done amazing job resolving the issue and sending replacement so I cannot complain at all.
K. Senkerikova
25th of July 2016

x
Custom URL:
Controller:
Command:
Object ID:
Template:
Cache Set:
User type: