• FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £499 - EXTRA SAVINGS END MIDNIGHT SEPTEMBER 21ST!

Customer feedback

We're committed to making your Bathrooms.com experience as simple as possible. With our three guarantees of price, design and service always at the forefront, we work hard to give you the best. Our passion for getting it right means happy, satisfied customers. The customer reviews not only give us feedback on how we're doing but they also put your mind at peace. Don't just take our word for it - read through the most recent reviews below.

Lincoln Steel Bath 1600mm No Tap Holes With Handles
There are no improvements that I would want to make. It was very easy to order and with emails letting me know when it had been dispatched etc, and the phone call to give me an approximate delivery time, everything went smoothly.
J. Wallace,
19th of September 2014

L Shaped Shower Bath Inc Bathtub, Screen, Side Panel And Legs 1800mm (RH)
An excellent service from beginning to end. Customer service could not be faulted. It was a real pleasure to be dealing with this company. Ordered a suite and it was all sorted straight away given a choice of dates for delivery, tuned up on time and called beforehand to confirm time slot. All turned up but had ordered wrong bath, customer services had it sorted within the day and was given new date for new bath and return of wrongly ordered bath. If there is such a thing as good old fashioned service, courtesy and efficiency this company is it. 5 stars is not enough
T. Crick,
18th of September 2014

Slotted Basin Waste
Delivery very efficient and on time. Goods packed very well and all OK when unpacked. Bath and Basin very good quality but Toilet was cheap in comparison. Plumber fitting this and another Bathroom suite this week and hopefully finished today.
A. Brown,
18th of September 2014

Maderno Freestanding Bath With Adler Tap
Very good communication, product delivered in time seems as good quality as I wanted.... The shower head is not brilliant.. Wait for installation of product and hope its a good as it looks
H. Favre,
17th of September 2014

Maderno Back To Wall Bidet
Very satisfied
m. de risio,
17th of September 2014

P Shaped Shower Bath Inc Bathtub, Screen, Side Panel & Legs 1700mm (LH)
Excellent service especially on the phone
S. Rouse,
17th of September 2014

Devey Double Panel Bath Screen 1000mm
I have not unwrapped the screen because so far because I have not as yet found someone to hang it! I will rate you with 5 stars in anticipation that it will be perfect!!! ***
R. Murphy,
17th of September 2014

Casson Bath Tap Set
Very good customer service. Would recommend!
m. OHanlon,
15th of September 2014

Pearce Freestanding Bath 1800 x 840mm
Would definitely recommend to other people I love mine
D. Cavill,
15th of September 2014

Budget Suite 1700mm Straight Bath Pack
Value for money
J. Rawlinson,
15th of September 2014

Rectangular Stone Resin 45mm Shower Tray 1400 X 900mm
Excellent and speedy service
P. Pell,
15th of September 2014

Hawksmoor Straight Bath 1700 x 700mm
Superb service from start to finish . Informed by email whereabouts and delivery was on time .
A. Turner,
15th of September 2014

Stirling Basin Tap Set
Great service, excellent product, would use your service again and would not hesitate to recommend.
S. Howard,
14th of September 2014

Victorian Round Wall Fixed Head
Easy to order, arrived as expected, no problems
p. mundy,
14th of September 2014

Provost Bar Shower Mixer
I found the web site provided good with accurate information and was easy to use. My order was delivered quickly and on the date stated with the items being good quality. A good experience.
B. Cragg,
11th of September 2014

8 series Frameless Offset Quadrant Shower Enclosure 900 X 760mm
Very good service overall. Pleased with quality of shower cubicle. Only area for improvement would be be to be given an approximate time for delivery on the day (particularly as I called to ask and was told someone would call me to let me know).
C. Coyle,
11th of September 2014

Stirling Basin Tap Set
Ordered on Wednesday- Delivery Tursday @ 1130am Excellent products and Quality.. Will certainly BUY again..
M. Landsman,
11th of September 2014

Rectangular Acrylic 80mm Shower Tray 1000 X 800mm
Really efficent will use again
L. Taylor,
11th of September 2014

6 Series Framed Hinged Shower Enclosure 800 X 800mm
Delivery very good item choose better than expected easy to fit over all very good
t. warren,
11th of September 2014

Hawksmoor cistern only
T. Ambrose,
10th of September 2014

Interest Free Credit
x