• EXTRA SAVINGS END MIDNIGHT SEPTEMBER 26TH!

Customer feedback

We're committed to making your Bathrooms.com experience as simple as possible. With our three guarantees of price, design and service always at the forefront, we work hard to give you the best. Our passion for getting it right means happy, satisfied customers. The customer reviews not only give us feedback on how we're doing but they also put your mind at peace. Don't just take our word for it - read through the most recent reviews below.

Maderno Signature Close Coupled Toilet
Happy with all aspects. Would definitely. recommend
C. Wujiw
23rd of September 2016

Milano White 800 Freestanding Vanity Unit with Sink
excellent service items well packed quickly and helpfully delivered
S. Chorley
23rd of September 2016

L- Shaped Bath 1500mm LH
Great service from initial enquiry to sales to delivery. Great example of customer service.
R. Melvin
23rd of September 2016

Milano White 600 Wall Hung Vanity Unit with Sink
Quick, straight forward and easy to follow. I found the prompts for additional items useful but also gave me the chance to check & compare other companies prices. I have zero plumbing knowledge but my bathroom fitter seemed pleased with the items!!! I'll let you know when they are all fitted :)
M. Taylor
22nd of September 2016

MyDesign White 600 Cloakroom Sink Combination Unit Set
very good product, customer service excellent
J. Parrish
22nd of September 2016

Janssen Signature Floorstanding Basin
All but one item delivered which had been damaged by delivery drivers. Took numerous attempts to get bathrooms.com to send out the final item. Several times I was told that the item would arrive tomorrow or later today. Items was finally received around 1 week after it should have
S. Wright
22nd of September 2016

8 Series Frameless Hinged 760 x 760mm
Competetive prices, good knowledgable staff, good delivery. Instruction on shower panels assembly hard to read (faint) and slightly confusing.
R. Philip
22nd of September 2016

4 Series 4 Panel Folding Bath Shower Screen 1000mm
Very friendly customer service, had a slight misunderstanding with a part that was missing from shower door but was corrected once a photo was sent via email, would highly recommend this company to friends and family.
M. Hunt
22nd of September 2016

Stirling Round Wall Fixed Head
Extremely helpful. Quick response on query. Very helpful and exactly what was ordered was received for a fantastic price.
Y. Connolly
21st of September 2016

4 Series 2 Panel Double Bath Shower Screen 1000mm
Replying to a complaint which I made regarding a shower screen which fell off and nearly injured someone. I have asked how to return it to you and also would like my moiney back.
R. Mozley
21st of September 2016

Thorpe White 800 Extra Depth Freestanding Vanity Unit with Sink
order procedure was fine, although sometimes items were out of stock for long periods. Also goods need to be checked for quality before dispatching. However A++++ for after sales service!!
I. Essuman
21st of September 2016

L- Shaped Shower Bath 1600mm Bath and Stand LH
Overall a pretty good service, however did have to chase the team, after being told they would contact me, but didn't.
P. Dattani
21st of September 2016

MyDesign White 1100 L Shaped Sink Combination Unit LH
most delivery drivers very good but one who was positively terrifying banging on my door like a Storm trooper.Maybe he was under intense pressure with the timing .but anyway I was only sitting a few feet away and leapt up straightaway to answer the door.I had to lock myself in the downstairs loo for a few minutes to recove from shock and fear rwhich may have been over the top but that is how it made me feel.
S. Barker
21st of September 2016

Quadrant ECO Shower Tray 900mm
I had two orders with yourselves. The first order there was multiple process failures on your behalf. It started with my request to change the delivery address. This still got delivered to my original address, luckily I was in so managed to deal with the delivery guys. In this dleivery there was a piece missing, meaning that all the shipment was returned to the depot. The missing part was sent out separately under a different order ref, leaving the main delivery sat waiting for the replacement piece in the depot. After multiple phone calls and hours of explaining the situation, it was then scheduled for delivery almost 2 weeks after the original delivery. I managed to get this delivered a week after the original delivery after almost 6 hours on the phone to your and your courier company. The 2nd order for a replacement tray was only incorrect by misleading information on your website. I was looking for an acrylic basin, ofwhich on your website states that your eco range should be acrylic. So I purchased this. alas it came delivered as a Gel coated stone resin basin. No ideal for my project and required additional work.
D. Armstrong
21st of September 2016

Salisbury Grey 600 Freestanding Vanity Unit with Sink
Haven't installed the product yet so can't comment. Delivery updates were extremely useful however, being able to know what time to expect the order to arrive.
M. Bennett
21st of September 2016

8 Series Framed Sliding 1200 x 700mm
Good product and really good setvice
D. McKenzie
21st of September 2016

Rivera White 500 Freestanding Vanity Unit with Sink
Very fast service
S. McMahon
20th of September 2016

Metro Square Close Coupled Toilet
Delivery, everything we got was broken on first delivery's
M. Ford
20th of September 2016

Vaux Basin Mixer
I found the whole buying experience really easy and goods all arrived when expected. A good all round service which I have no hesitation in recommending.
S. Hatch
20th of September 2016

x
Custom URL:
Controller:
Command:
Object ID:
Template:
Cache Set:
User type: